Parents, you’ve got questions, we’ve got answers.

Or just as likely, we’ve got questions and you’ve got answers.

Challenge: WHO Are You?

There's two sides to every story... And then there's Me.

Vote up!
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Email this article

The question posed here is so hard to answer simply, because when I think about it I am two very different people... possibly even three if we include the BC– Before Children.

It can even come down to the minute in the day to which version of Sinead you’re going to get. This was something I actually pondered over for quite some time while building my business.

You see, I am my brand. But who do I want the world to see? I am a Health and Wellness coach. Health and Wellness Coaches are usually serious and have white kitchens. They seem to lead a perfect life. They have their lives organized, prepared and together, perfectly posed and vibrant, and often wear aprons.

But I am also a mum, wife, yogi, taxi driver, cook, cleaner, maid, first aid medic, hot lunch lady… the list goes on.

Just to be able to attend Mum 2.0 I am hiring 4 people to step in and take over so my husband doesn't have to take time off work and my children don’t end up in foster care.

But at my core... Who am I?

dc64e3c9b221782bff096f158e4252901cd70cd5.jpeg

I am Sinead. I grew up in Australia with Irish parents, at 19 years old I started traveling and I guess I haven’t stopped.

But, I've always had two distinctly different sides to who I am.

Before children (BC) I was a carefree spirit. Nothing phased me. Kinda a child of the 70’s but in the 90’s and 2000’s. If I got bored I would quit my job and move. Then I built a career in Advertising and partied like it was 1999, pulling all nighters in gay bars swinging from the rafters to Diana Ross and Queen B... I worked hard and played harder.

However, two weeks later I might be found at a yoga Shala in down dog followed by a 2 hour silent meditation.